Gluten Free

Sorry, there are no products in this collection

 Gluten is a protein found in a lot of grains daily used by food industries and bakeries, including wheat A gluten-free diet will be free from wheat and all grains and processed foods that contain gluten.

Besides then wheat, gluten is also discover-able in other type of grains such as kamut, spelt, barley, and rye. Oats are naturally gluten-free, but often become contaminated with gluten when they’re processed. Hence, oats should always be assumed to contain gluten unless they’re certified gluten-free on the label.

There are a few foods gluten hides in:

  • Beverages
  • Condiments
  • Restaurant Foods
  • Processed Meats
  • Meat Substitutes
  • Sweeteners: